UPCOMING PRODUCT
EVERYTHING STAN LEE!
INCENTIVES
THIS JUST IN!
COMIC BOOKS
TRADE PAPERBACKS
HARDCOVERS
3D SCULPTURES
CGC GRADED COMICS
LITHOGRAPHS AND POSTERS
TRADING CARDS
PRODUCT ARCHIVE
DF DAILY SPECIAL
CONTEST
ALL NEW SEAL Team Six: The Novel #7 from amazon.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BLOOD QUEEN VS. DRACULA #2 (OF 4) EXCLUSIVE SUBSCRIPTION VARIANT COVER

 
Rating: Teen+
Cover B Subscription: Fabiano Neves
Writer: Troy Brownfield
Art: Kewber Baal
Genre: Horror, Fantasy
Publication Date: April 2015
Format: Comic Book
Page Count: 32 pages
UPC: 725130228581 02021
ON SALE DATE: April 1
An exclusive Fabiano Neves cover, only available to comic shop subscribers and limited to initial orders. In this issue, the epic meeting between the Prince of Darkness and the Blood Queen continues! When Dracula and ...
SKU:
C72513022858102021
Price:
$3.99
Availability:
April, 2015

BLOOD QUEEN VS. DRACULA #2 (OF 4)

 
Rating: Teen+
Cover A Main: Jay Anacleto
UPC: 725130228581 02011
Writer: Troy Brownfield
Art: Kewber Baal
Genre: Horror, Fantasy
Publication Date: April 2015
Format: Comic Book
Page Count: 32 pages
ON SALE DATE: April 1
The epic meeting between the Prince of Darkness and the Blood Queen continues! When Dracula and Elizabeth come face to face, sparks (and quite possibly, blood) will fly. With their common enemy rising from the ...
SKU:
C72513022858102011
Price:
$3.99
Availability:
In-Stock!

BLOOD QUEEN VS. DRACULA #1 (OF 4) RARE JAY ANACLETO "VIRGIN ART" EDITION

 
Rating: Teen+
Cover: Jay Anacleto
Writer: Troy Brownfield
Art: Kewber Baal
Genre: Horror, Fantasy
Publication Date: March 2015
Format: Comic Book
Page Count: 32 pages
UPC: 725130228581 01081
ON SALE DATE: March 4
Fan-favorite artist Jay Anacleto (Warlord of Mars, Red Sonja) revisits the Blood Queen on this super-rare Virgin Art variant, showcasing his luscious illustrative style without any pesky trade dressing to distract away your attention. In this ...
SKU:
C72513022858101081
Price:
$50.00
Availability:
In-Stock!

BLOOD QUEEN VS. DRACULA #1 (OF 4) EXCLUSIVE SUBSCRIPTION VARIANT COVER

 
Rating: Teen+
Cover D Subscription: Lucio Parrillo
Writer: Troy Brownfield
Art: Kewber Baal
Genre: Horror, Fantasy
Publication Date: March 2015
Format: Comic Book
Page Count: 32 pages
UPC: 725130228581 01041
ON SALE DATE: March 4
An exclusive Lucio Parrillo cover, only available to comic shop subscribers and limited to initial orders. In this issue, The Prince of Darkness clashes with Elizabeth Bathory! Dracula returns from war to face a potential ...
SKU:
C72513022858101041
Price:
$3.99
Availability:
March, 2015

BLOOD QUEEN VS. DRACULA #1 (OF 4)

 
Rating: Teen+
Cover A Main: Jay Anacleto
UPC: 725130228581 01011
Cover B Variant: Fabiano Neves
UPC: 725130228581 01021
Cover C Variant: Ardian Syaf
UPC: 725130228581 01031
Writer: Troy Brownfield
Art: Kewber Baal
Genre: Horror, Fantasy
Publication Date: March 2015
Format: Comic Book
Page Count: 32 pages
ON SALE DATE: March 4
The Prince of Darkness clashes with Elizabeth Bathory in this explosive new mini-series! Dracula returns from war to face a potential threat in ...
SKU:
C72513022858101011
Price:
$3.99
Availability:
In-Stock!

ALTERED STATES: VAMPIRELLA RARE BILLY TAN "VIRGIN ART" EDITION

 
Rating: Teen+
Cover: Billy Tan
Writer: Nancy A. Collins
Art: Francesco Manna
Genre: Horror, Action/Adventure
Publication Date: March 2015
Format: Comic Book
Page Count: 32 pages
UPC: 725130228550 01031
ON SALE DATE: March 4
Vampirella takes to space on this super-rare variant edition by celebrated comic book artist Billy Tan (Uncanny X-Men, New Avengers) - unblemished by logos or other cover dressing. In this issue, Ella Normandy is one of ...
SKU:
C72513022855001031
Price:
$50.00
Availability:
In-Stock!

ALTERED STATES: RED SONJA RARE BILLY TAN "VIRGIN ART" EDITION

 
Rating: Teen+
Cover: Billy Tan
Writer: Brandon Jerwa
Art: Juanan Ramirez
Genre: Fantasy, Action/Adventure
Publication Date: March 2015
Format: Comic Book
Page Count: 32 pages
UPC: 725130228543 01031
ON SALE DATE: March 11
Imagine Red Sonja like you never have before, courtesy of this reality-shattering cover by industry heavyweight Billy Tan (Uncanny X-Men, New Avengers) - a super-rare variant free from logos and trade dressing. In this issue, Sonja Majeure ...
SKU:
C72513022854301031
Price:
$50.00
Availability:
In-Stock!

ALTERED STATES: RED SONJA

 
Rating: Teen+
Cover A Main: Billy Tan
Writer: Brandon Jerwa
Art: Juanan Ramirez
Genre: Fantasy, Action/Adventure
Publication Date: March 2015
Format: Comic Book
Page Count: 32 pages
UPC: 725130228543 01011
ON SALE DATE: March 11
Welcome to Altered States... Dynamite Entertainment's parallel reality in the vein of DC's Elseworlds and Marvel's What If! Sonja Majeure is a young woman with a great job, procuring reliquary items for the Metropolitan Museum ...
SKU:
C72513022854301011
Price:
$3.99
Availability:
In-Stock!

JOHN CARTER: WARLORD OF MARS SPECIAL

 
Rating: Mature
Cover: Lucio Parrillo
Writer: Robert Place Napton
Art: Rod Rodolfo
Genre: Science Fiction
Publication Date: March 2015
Format: Comic Book
Page Count: 40 pages
UPC: 725130228536 01011
ON SALE DATE: March 25
An unexpected attack from a deadly force puts Warlord of Mars John Carter and his beloved Dejah Thoris under siege within their very own palace. With the help of their loyal friend Tars Tarkas, ...
SKU:
C72513022853601011
Price:
$4.99
Availability:
In-Stock!

PROJECT SUPERPOWERS: BLACKCROSS #6 (OF 6) EXCLUSIVE SUBSCRIPTION VARIANT COVER

 
Rating: Teen+
Cover C Subscription: Gabriel Hardman
Writer: Warren Ellis
Art: Colton Worley
Genre: Superhero, Action/Adventure
Publication Date: August 2015
Format: Comic Book
Page Count: 32 pages
UPC: 725130228529 06031
ON SALE DATE: August 19
An exclusive Gabriel Hardman cover, only available to comic shop subscribers and limited to initial orders. In this issue, the American Spirit is in Blackcross. Six haunted people are in his murderous path. ...
SKU:
C72513022852906031
Price:
$3.99
Availability:
August, 2015

More Comic Books...
Pages: Last Page - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - 230 - 231 - 232 - 233 - 234 - 235 - 236 - 237 - 238 - 239 - 240 - 241 - 242 - 243 - 244 - 245 - 246 - 247 - 248 - 249 - 250 - 251 - 252 - 253 - 254 - 255 - 256 - 257 - 258 - 259 - 260 - 261 - 262 - 263 - 264 - 265 - 266 - 267 - 268 - 269 - 270 - 271 - 272 - 273 - 274 - 275 - 276 - 277 - 278 - 279 - 280 - 281 - 282 - 283 - 284 - 285 - 286 - 287 - 288 - 289 - 290 - 291 - 292 - 293 - 294 - 295 - 296 - 297 - 298 - 299 - 300 - 301 - 302 - 303 - 304 - 305 - 306 - 307 - 308 - 309 - 310 - 311 - 312 - 313 - 314 - 315 - 316 - 317 - 318 - 319 - 320 - 321 - 322 - 323 - 324 - 325 - 326 - 327 - 328 - 329 - 330 - 331 - 332 - 333 - 334 - 335 - 336 - 337 - 338 - 339 - 340 - 341 - 342 - 343 - 344 - 345 - 346 - 347 - 348 - 349 - 350 - 351 - 352 - 353 - 354 - 355 - 356 - 357 - 358 - 359 - 360 - 361 - 362 - 363 - 364 - 365 - 366 - 367 - 368 - 369 - 370 - 371 - 372 - 373 - 374 - 375 - 376 - 377 - 378 - 379 - 380 - 381 - 382 - 383 - 384 - 385 - 386 - 387 - 388 - 389 - 390 - 391 - 392 - 393 - 394 - 395 - 396 - 397 - 398 - 399 - 400 - 401 - 402 - 403 - 404 - 405 - 406 - 407 - 408 - 409 - 410 - 411 - 412 - 413 - 414 - 415 - 416 - 417 - 418 - 419 - 420 - 421 - 422 - 423 - 424 - 425 - 426 - 427 - 428 - 429 - 430 - 431 - 432 - 433 - 434 - 435 - 436 - 437 - 438 - 439 - 440 - 441 - 442 - 443 - 444 - 445 - 446 - 447 - 448 - 449 - 450 - 451 - 452 - 453 - 454 - 455 - 456 - 457 - 458 - 459 - 460 - 461 - 462 - 463 - 464 - 465 - 466 - 467 - 468 - 469 - 470 - 471 - 472 - 473 - 474 - 475 - 476 - 477 - 478 - 479 - 480 - 481 - 482 - 483 - 484 - 485 - 486 - 487 - 488 - 489 - 490 - 491 - 492 - 493 - 494 - 495 - 496 - 497 - 498 - 499 - 500 - 501 - 502 - 503 - 504 - 505 - 506 - 507 - 508 - 509 - 510 - 511 - 512 - 513 - 514 - 515 - 516 - 517 - 518 - 519 - 520 - 521 - 522 - 523 - 524 - 525 - 526 - 527 - 528 - 529 - 530 - 531 - 532 - 533 - 534 - 535 - 536 - 537 - 538 - 539 - 540 - 541 - 542 - 543 - 544 - 545 - 546 - 547 - 548 - 549 - 550 - 551 - 552 - 553 - 554 - 555 - 556 - 557 - 558 - 559 - 560 - 561 - 562 - 563 - 564 - 565 - 566 - 567 - 568 - 569 - 570 - 571 - 572 - 573 - 574 - 575 - 576 - 577 - 578 - 579 - 580 - 581 - 582 - 583 - 584 - 585 - 586 - 587 - 588 - 589 - 590 - 591 - 592 - 593 - 594 - 595 - 596 - 597 - 598 - 599 - 600 - 601 - 602 - Next Page

 

Latest News
Updated: 01/19/18 @ 8:28 pm

1. THE HUNT FOR WOLVERINE KICKS OFF THIS APRIL

2. LESS THAN ONE WEEK LEFT: LINSNER & DYNAMITE'S DAWN KICKSTARTER EARNS FOUR TIMES ITS GOAL

3. 'SWORD IN THE STONE' LIVE ACTION REMAKE FINDS DIRECTOR

4. MARVEL ANNOUNCES EXCLUSIVE AGREEMENT WITH KELLY THOMPSON

5. ABNETT & CULBARD'S WILD'S END RETURNS AT BOOM! STUDIOS



DF Interviews
JUSTIN JORDAN



CNI Podcast
EPISODE 827 - MAD FOR MUTANTS!

Reviews: X-Men Gold Annual #1, The Gifted S1 finale, Runaways S1 finale



Dynamic Forces & The Dynamic Forces logo ® and © 2018 Dynamic Forces, Inc.
All other books, titles, characters, character names, slogans, logos and related indicia are ™ and © their respective creators.
Privacy Policy