UPCOMING PRODUCT
EVERYTHING STAN LEE!
INCENTIVES
THIS JUST IN!
COMIC BOOKS
TRADE PAPERBACKS
HARDCOVERS
3D SCULPTURES
CGC GRADED COMICS
LITHOGRAPHS AND POSTERS
TRADING CARDS
PRODUCT ARCHIVE
DF DAILY SPECIAL
CONTEST
The All-New Comicon.com! from comicon.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ALTERED STATES: RED SONJA

 
Rating: Teen+
Cover A Main: Billy Tan
Writer: Brandon Jerwa
Art: Juanan Ramirez
Genre: Fantasy, Action/Adventure
Publication Date: March 2015
Format: Comic Book
Page Count: 32 pages
UPC: 725130228543 01011
ON SALE DATE: March 11
Welcome to Altered States... Dynamite Entertainment's parallel reality in the vein of DC's Elseworlds and Marvel's What If! Sonja Majeure is a young woman with a great job, procuring reliquary items for the Metropolitan Museum ...
SKU:
C72513022854301011
Price:
$3.99
Availability:
In-Stock!

JOHN CARTER: WARLORD OF MARS SPECIAL

 
Rating: Mature
Cover: Lucio Parrillo
Writer: Robert Place Napton
Art: Rod Rodolfo
Genre: Science Fiction
Publication Date: March 2015
Format: Comic Book
Page Count: 40 pages
UPC: 725130228536 01011
ON SALE DATE: March 25
An unexpected attack from a deadly force puts Warlord of Mars John Carter and his beloved Dejah Thoris under siege within their very own palace. With the help of their loyal friend Tars Tarkas, ...
SKU:
C72513022853601011
Price:
$4.99
Availability:
In-Stock!

PROJECT SUPERPOWERS: BLACKCROSS #6 (OF 6) EXCLUSIVE SUBSCRIPTION VARIANT COVER

 
Rating: Teen+
Cover C Subscription: Gabriel Hardman
Writer: Warren Ellis
Art: Colton Worley
Genre: Superhero, Action/Adventure
Publication Date: August 2015
Format: Comic Book
Page Count: 32 pages
UPC: 725130228529 06031
ON SALE DATE: August 19
An exclusive Gabriel Hardman cover, only available to comic shop subscribers and limited to initial orders. In this issue, the American Spirit is in Blackcross. Six haunted people are in his murderous path. ...
SKU:
C72513022852906031
Price:
$3.99
Availability:
Available Soon!

PROJECT SUPERPOWERS: BLACKCROSS #6 (OF 6)

 
Rating: Teen+
Cover A Main: Tula Lotay
UPC: 725130228529 06011
Cover B Variant: Declan Shalvey
UPC: 725130228529 06021
Writer: Warren Ellis
Art: Colton Worley
Genre: Superhero, Action/Adventure
Publication Date: August 2015
Format: Comic Book
Page Count: 32 pages
ON SALE DATE: August 19
The American Spirit is in Blackcross. Six haunted people are in his murderous path. This is where it ends.
SKU:
C72513022852906011
Price:
$3.99
Availability:
In-Stock!

PROJECT SUPERPOWERS: BLACKCROSS #5 (OF 6) EXCLUSIVE SUBSCRIPTION VARIANT COVER

 
Rating: Teen+
Cover C Subscription: Gabriel Hardman
Writer: Warren Ellis
Art: Colton Worley
Genre: Superhero, Action/Adventure
Publication Date: July 2015
Format: Comic Book
Page Count: 32 pages
UPC: 725130228529 05031
ON SALE DATE: July 15
An exclusive Gabriel Hardman cover, only available to comic shop subscribers and limited to initial orders. In this issue, the American Spirit has Federal Agent Bart Hill's throat in his hand. Maggie Allen is ...
SKU:
C72513022852905031
Price:
$3.99
Availability:
Available Soon!

PROJECT SUPERPOWERS: BLACKCROSS #5 (OF 6)

 
Rating: Teen+
Cover A Main: Tula Lotay
UPC: 725130228529 05011
Cover B Variant: Declan Shalvey
UPC: 725130228529 05021
Writer: Warren Ellis
Art: Colton Worley
Genre: Superhero, Action/Adventure
Publication Date: July 2015
Format: Comic Book
Page Count: 32 pages
ON SALE DATE: July 15
The American Spirit has Federal Agent Bart Hill's throat in his hand. Maggie Allen is bleeding from the eyes. Marietta Chesler and Rob Benton are burying a ...
SKU:
C72513022852905011
Price:
$3.99
Availability:
In-Stock!

PROJECT SUPERPOWERS: BLACKCROSS #4 (OF 6) EXCLUSIVE SUBSCRIPTION VARIANT COVER

 
Rating: Teen+
Cover C Subscription: Gabriel Hardman
Writer: Warren Ellis
Art: Colton Worley
Genre: Superhero, Action/Adventure
Publication Date: June 2015
Format: Comic Book
Page Count: 32 pages
UPC: 725130228529 04031
ON SALE DATE: 6/17
An exclusive Gabriel Hardman cover, only available to comic shop subscribers and limited to initial orders. In this issue, there's a dead body in Marietta's home, and the Blackcross townsfolk haunted by another world have to ...
SKU:
C72513022852904031
Price:
$3.99
Availability:
In-Stock!

PROJECT SUPERPOWERS: BLACKCROSS #4 (OF 6)

 
Rating: Teen+
Cover A Main: Tula Lotay
UPC: 725130228529 04011
Cover B Variant: Declan Shalvey
UPC: 725130228529 04021
Writer: Warren Ellis
Art: Colton Worley
Genre: Superhero, Action/Adventure
Publication Date: June 2015
Format: Comic Book
Page Count: 32 pages
ON SALE DATE: 6/17
There's a dead body in Marietta's home, and the Blackcross townsfolk haunted by another world have to make peace with their ghosts if they're going to survive what's coming for ...
SKU:
C72513022852904011
Price:
$3.99
Availability:
In-Stock!

PROJECT SUPERPOWERS: BLACKCROSS #3 (OF 6) EXCLUSIVE SUBSCRIPTION VARIANT COVER

 
Rating: Teen+
Cover C Subscription: Gabriel Hardman
Writer: Warren Ellis
Art: Colton Worley
Genre: Superhero, Action/Adventure
Publication Date: May 2015
Format: Comic Book
Page Count: 32 pages
UPC: 725130228529 03031
ON SALE DATE: May 13
An exclusive Gabriel Hardman cover, only available to comic shop subscribers and limited to initial orders. In this issue, Rob Benton is in hospital and his secret is about to be revealed. But there's ...
SKU:
C72513022852903031
Price:
$3.99
Availability:
Available Soon!

PROJECT SUPERPOWERS: BLACKCROSS #3 (OF 6)

 
Rating: Teen+
Cover A Main: Tula Lotay
UPC: 725130228529 03011
Cover B Variant: Declan Shalvey
UPC: 725130228529 03021
Writer: Warren Ellis
Art: Colton Worley
Genre: Superhero, Action/Adventure
Publication Date: May 2015
Format: Comic Book
Page Count: 32 pages
ON SALE DATE: May 13
Rob Benton is in hospital and his secret is about to be revealed. But there's another secret that he doesn't even know he has, and now Marietta Chesler, ...
SKU:
C72513022852903011
Price:
$3.99
Availability:
In-Stock!

More Comic Books...
Pages: Last Page - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - 230 - 231 - 232 - 233 - 234 - 235 - 236 - 237 - 238 - 239 - 240 - 241 - 242 - 243 - 244 - 245 - 246 - 247 - 248 - 249 - 250 - 251 - 252 - 253 - 254 - 255 - 256 - 257 - 258 - 259 - 260 - 261 - 262 - 263 - 264 - 265 - 266 - 267 - 268 - 269 - 270 - 271 - 272 - 273 - 274 - 275 - 276 - 277 - 278 - 279 - 280 - 281 - 282 - 283 - 284 - 285 - 286 - 287 - 288 - 289 - 290 - 291 - 292 - 293 - 294 - 295 - 296 - 297 - 298 - 299 - 300 - 301 - 302 - 303 - 304 - 305 - 306 - 307 - 308 - 309 - 310 - 311 - 312 - 313 - 314 - 315 - 316 - 317 - 318 - 319 - 320 - 321 - 322 - 323 - 324 - 325 - 326 - 327 - 328 - 329 - 330 - 331 - 332 - 333 - 334 - 335 - 336 - 337 - 338 - 339 - 340 - 341 - 342 - 343 - 344 - 345 - 346 - 347 - 348 - 349 - 350 - 351 - 352 - 353 - 354 - 355 - 356 - 357 - 358 - 359 - 360 - 361 - 362 - 363 - 364 - 365 - 366 - 367 - 368 - 369 - 370 - 371 - 372 - 373 - 374 - 375 - 376 - 377 - 378 - 379 - 380 - 381 - 382 - 383 - 384 - 385 - 386 - 387 - 388 - 389 - 390 - 391 - 392 - 393 - 394 - 395 - 396 - 397 - 398 - 399 - 400 - 401 - 402 - 403 - 404 - 405 - 406 - 407 - 408 - 409 - 410 - 411 - 412 - 413 - 414 - 415 - 416 - 417 - 418 - 419 - 420 - 421 - 422 - 423 - 424 - 425 - 426 - 427 - 428 - 429 - 430 - 431 - 432 - 433 - 434 - 435 - 436 - 437 - 438 - 439 - 440 - 441 - 442 - 443 - 444 - 445 - 446 - 447 - 448 - 449 - 450 - 451 - 452 - 453 - 454 - 455 - 456 - 457 - 458 - 459 - 460 - 461 - 462 - 463 - 464 - 465 - 466 - 467 - 468 - 469 - 470 - 471 - 472 - 473 - 474 - 475 - 476 - 477 - 478 - 479 - 480 - 481 - 482 - 483 - 484 - 485 - 486 - 487 - 488 - 489 - 490 - 491 - 492 - 493 - 494 - 495 - 496 - 497 - 498 - 499 - 500 - 501 - 502 - 503 - 504 - 505 - 506 - 507 - 508 - 509 - 510 - 511 - 512 - 513 - 514 - 515 - 516 - 517 - 518 - 519 - 520 - 521 - 522 - 523 - 524 - 525 - 526 - 527 - 528 - 529 - 530 - 531 - 532 - 533 - 534 - 535 - 536 - 537 - 538 - 539 - 540 - 541 - 542 - 543 - 544 - 545 - 546 - 547 - 548 - 549 - 550 - 551 - 552 - 553 - 554 - 555 - 556 - 557 - 558 - 559 - 560 - 561 - 562 - 563 - 564 - 565 - 566 - 567 - 568 - 569 - 570 - 571 - 572 - 573 - 574 - 575 - 576 - 577 - 578 - 579 - 580 - 581 - 582 - 583 - 584 - 585 - 586 - 587 - 588 - 589 - 590 - 591 - 592 - 593 - 594 - 595 - 596 - 597 - 598 - 599 - 600 - 601 - 602 - 603 - 604 - 605 - 606 - 607 - 608 - 609 - 610 - 611 - 612 - 613 - 614 - 615 - 616 - 617 - 618 - 619 - 620 - 621 - 622 - 623 - 624 - 625 - 626 - 627 - 628 - 629 - 630 - 631 - 632 - 633 - 634 - 635 - 636 - 637 - 638 - 639 - 640 - 641 - 642 - 643 - 644 - 645 - 646 - 647 - 648 - 649 - 650 - 651 - 652 - 653 - 654 - 655 - 656 - 657 - 658 - 659 - 660 - 661 - 662 - 663 - 664 - 665 - 666 - 667 - 668 - 669 - 670 - Next Page

 

Latest News
Updated: 10/21/19 @ 9:57 am

1. 'BATWOMAN': KATE BATTLES MAGPIE IN "WHO ARE YOU?" PREVIEW

2. 'THE WALKING DEAD': "SILENCE THE WHISPERERS" PREVIEW RELEASED

3. ‘FLASH” SEASON 6 EPISODE 3 INTRODUCES NASH WELLS, ‘MAN OF ADVENTURE’

4. VIN DIESEL'S BLOODSHOT: WATCH THE DEBUT TRAILER!

5. BOX OFFICE: 'JOKER' TO BECOME TOP-GROSSING R-RATED PIC OF ALL TIME



DF Interviews
JOSH BLAYLOCK



CNI Podcast
EPISODE 989 - NYCC: SHEA FONTANA/ERICA SCHULTZ/CYNTHIA VON BUHLER!


Newsletter Sign-up


Dynamic Forces & The Dynamic Forces logo ® and © Dynamic Forces, Inc.
All other books, titles, characters, character names, slogans, logos and related indicia are ™ and © their respective creators.
Privacy Policy