UPCOMING PRODUCT
EVERYTHING STAN LEE!
INCENTIVES
THIS JUST IN!
COMIC BOOKS
TRADE PAPERBACKS
HARDCOVERS
3D SCULPTURES
CGC GRADED COMICS
LITHOGRAPHS AND POSTERS
TRADING CARDS
PRODUCT ARCHIVE
DF DAILY SPECIAL
CONTEST
The All-New Comicon.com! from comicon.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BLOOD QUEEN VS. DRACULA #1 (OF 4) RARE JAY ANACLETO "VIRGIN ART" EDITION

 
Rating: Teen+
Cover: Jay Anacleto
Writer: Troy Brownfield
Art: Kewber Baal
Genre: Horror, Fantasy
Publication Date: March 2015
Format: Comic Book
Page Count: 32 pages
UPC: 725130228581 01081
ON SALE DATE: March 4
Fan-favorite artist Jay Anacleto (Warlord of Mars, Red Sonja) revisits the Blood Queen on this super-rare Virgin Art variant, showcasing his luscious illustrative style without any pesky trade dressing to distract away your attention. In this ...
SKU:
C72513022858101081
Price:
$50.00
Availability:
In-Stock!

BLOOD QUEEN VS. DRACULA #1 (OF 4) EXCLUSIVE SUBSCRIPTION VARIANT COVER

 
Rating: Teen+
Cover D Subscription: Lucio Parrillo
Writer: Troy Brownfield
Art: Kewber Baal
Genre: Horror, Fantasy
Publication Date: March 2015
Format: Comic Book
Page Count: 32 pages
UPC: 725130228581 01041
ON SALE DATE: March 4
An exclusive Lucio Parrillo cover, only available to comic shop subscribers and limited to initial orders. In this issue, The Prince of Darkness clashes with Elizabeth Bathory! Dracula returns from war to face a potential ...
SKU:
C72513022858101041
Price:
$3.99
Availability:
Available Soon!

BLOOD QUEEN VS. DRACULA #1 (OF 4)

 
Rating: Teen+
Cover A Main: Jay Anacleto
UPC: 725130228581 01011
Cover B Variant: Fabiano Neves
UPC: 725130228581 01021
Cover C Variant: Ardian Syaf
UPC: 725130228581 01031
Writer: Troy Brownfield
Art: Kewber Baal
Genre: Horror, Fantasy
Publication Date: March 2015
Format: Comic Book
Page Count: 32 pages
ON SALE DATE: March 4
The Prince of Darkness clashes with Elizabeth Bathory in this explosive new mini-series! Dracula returns from war to face a potential threat in ...
SKU:
C72513022858101011
Price:
$3.99
Availability:
In-Stock!

ALTERED STATES: VAMPIRELLA RARE BILLY TAN "VIRGIN ART" EDITION

 
Rating: Teen+
Cover: Billy Tan
Writer: Nancy A. Collins
Art: Francesco Manna
Genre: Horror, Action/Adventure
Publication Date: March 2015
Format: Comic Book
Page Count: 32 pages
UPC: 725130228550 01031
ON SALE DATE: March 4
Vampirella takes to space on this super-rare variant edition by celebrated comic book artist Billy Tan (Uncanny X-Men, New Avengers) - unblemished by logos or other cover dressing. In this issue, Ella Normandy is one of ...
SKU:
C72513022855001031
Price:
$50.00
Availability:
In-Stock!

ALTERED STATES: RED SONJA RARE BILLY TAN "VIRGIN ART" EDITION

 
Rating: Teen+
Cover: Billy Tan
Writer: Brandon Jerwa
Art: Juanan Ramirez
Genre: Fantasy, Action/Adventure
Publication Date: March 2015
Format: Comic Book
Page Count: 32 pages
UPC: 725130228543 01031
ON SALE DATE: March 11
Imagine Red Sonja like you never have before, courtesy of this reality-shattering cover by industry heavyweight Billy Tan (Uncanny X-Men, New Avengers) - a super-rare variant free from logos and trade dressing. In this issue, Sonja Majeure ...
SKU:
C72513022854301031
Price:
$50.00
Availability:
In-Stock!

ALTERED STATES: RED SONJA

 
Rating: Teen+
Cover A Main: Billy Tan
Writer: Brandon Jerwa
Art: Juanan Ramirez
Genre: Fantasy, Action/Adventure
Publication Date: March 2015
Format: Comic Book
Page Count: 32 pages
UPC: 725130228543 01011
ON SALE DATE: March 11
Welcome to Altered States... Dynamite Entertainment's parallel reality in the vein of DC's Elseworlds and Marvel's What If! Sonja Majeure is a young woman with a great job, procuring reliquary items for the Metropolitan Museum ...
SKU:
C72513022854301011
Price:
$3.99
Availability:
In-Stock!

BLACKCROSS #6 (OF 6) EXCLUSIVE SUBSCRIPTION VARIANT COVER

 
Rating: Teen+
Cover C Subscription: Gabriel Hardman
Writer: Warren Ellis
Art: Colton Worley
Genre: Superhero, Action/Adventure
Publication Date: August 2015
Format: Comic Book
Page Count: 32 pages
UPC: 725130228529 06031
ON SALE DATE: August 19
An exclusive Gabriel Hardman cover, only available to comic shop subscribers and limited to initial orders. In this issue, the American Spirit is in Blackcross. Six haunted people are in his murderous path. ...
SKU:
C72513022852906031
Price:
$3.99
Availability:
August, 2015

BLACKCROSS #6 (OF 6)

 
Rating: Teen+
Cover A Main: Tula Lotay
UPC: 725130228529 06011
Cover B Variant: Declan Shalvey
UPC: 725130228529 06021
Writer: Warren Ellis
Art: Colton Worley
Genre: Superhero, Action/Adventure
Publication Date: August 2015
Format: Comic Book
Page Count: 32 pages
ON SALE DATE: August 19
The American Spirit is in Blackcross. Six haunted people are in his murderous path. This is where it ends.
SKU:
C72513022852906011
Price:
$3.99
Availability:
In-Stock!

BLACKCROSS #5 (OF 6) EXCLUSIVE SUBSCRIPTION VARIANT COVER

 
Rating: Teen+
Cover C Subscription: Gabriel Hardman
Writer: Warren Ellis
Art: Colton Worley
Genre: Superhero, Action/Adventure
Publication Date: July 2015
Format: Comic Book
Page Count: 32 pages
UPC: 725130228529 05031
ON SALE DATE: July 15
An exclusive Gabriel Hardman cover, only available to comic shop subscribers and limited to initial orders. In this issue, the American Spirit has Federal Agent Bart Hill's throat in his hand. Maggie Allen is ...
SKU:
C72513022852905031
Price:
$3.99
Availability:
Available Soon!

BLACKCROSS #5 (OF 6)

 
Rating: Teen+
Cover A Main: Tula Lotay
UPC: 725130228529 05011
Cover B Variant: Declan Shalvey
UPC: 725130228529 05021
Writer: Warren Ellis
Art: Colton Worley
Genre: Superhero, Action/Adventure
Publication Date: July 2015
Format: Comic Book
Page Count: 32 pages
ON SALE DATE: July 15
The American Spirit has Federal Agent Bart Hill's throat in his hand. Maggie Allen is bleeding from the eyes. Marietta Chesler and Rob Benton are burying a ...
SKU:
C72513022852905011
Price:
$3.99
Availability:
In-Stock!

More Comic Books...
Pages: Last Page - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - 230 - 231 - 232 - 233 - 234 - 235 - 236 - 237 - 238 - 239 - 240 - 241 - 242 - 243 - 244 - 245 - 246 - 247 - 248 - 249 - 250 - 251 - 252 - 253 - 254 - 255 - 256 - 257 - 258 - 259 - 260 - 261 - 262 - 263 - 264 - 265 - 266 - 267 - 268 - 269 - 270 - 271 - 272 - 273 - 274 - 275 - 276 - 277 - 278 - 279 - 280 - 281 - 282 - 283 - 284 - 285 - 286 - 287 - 288 - 289 - 290 - 291 - 292 - 293 - 294 - 295 - 296 - 297 - 298 - 299 - 300 - 301 - 302 - 303 - 304 - 305 - 306 - 307 - 308 - 309 - 310 - 311 - 312 - 313 - 314 - 315 - 316 - 317 - 318 - 319 - 320 - 321 - 322 - 323 - 324 - 325 - 326 - 327 - 328 - 329 - 330 - 331 - 332 - 333 - 334 - 335 - 336 - 337 - 338 - 339 - 340 - 341 - 342 - 343 - 344 - 345 - 346 - 347 - 348 - 349 - 350 - 351 - 352 - 353 - 354 - 355 - 356 - 357 - 358 - 359 - 360 - 361 - 362 - 363 - 364 - 365 - 366 - 367 - 368 - 369 - 370 - 371 - 372 - 373 - 374 - 375 - 376 - 377 - 378 - 379 - 380 - 381 - 382 - 383 - 384 - 385 - 386 - 387 - 388 - 389 - 390 - 391 - 392 - 393 - 394 - 395 - 396 - 397 - 398 - 399 - 400 - 401 - 402 - 403 - 404 - 405 - 406 - 407 - 408 - 409 - 410 - 411 - 412 - 413 - 414 - 415 - 416 - 417 - 418 - 419 - 420 - 421 - 422 - 423 - 424 - 425 - 426 - 427 - 428 - 429 - 430 - 431 - 432 - 433 - 434 - 435 - 436 - 437 - 438 - 439 - 440 - 441 - 442 - 443 - 444 - 445 - 446 - 447 - 448 - 449 - 450 - 451 - 452 - 453 - 454 - 455 - 456 - 457 - 458 - 459 - 460 - 461 - 462 - 463 - 464 - 465 - 466 - 467 - 468 - 469 - 470 - 471 - 472 - 473 - 474 - 475 - 476 - 477 - 478 - 479 - 480 - 481 - 482 - 483 - 484 - 485 - 486 - 487 - 488 - 489 - 490 - 491 - 492 - 493 - 494 - 495 - 496 - 497 - 498 - 499 - 500 - 501 - 502 - 503 - 504 - 505 - 506 - 507 - 508 - 509 - 510 - 511 - 512 - 513 - 514 - 515 - 516 - 517 - 518 - 519 - 520 - 521 - 522 - 523 - 524 - 525 - 526 - 527 - 528 - 529 - 530 - 531 - 532 - 533 - 534 - 535 - 536 - 537 - 538 - 539 - 540 - 541 - 542 - 543 - 544 - 545 - 546 - 547 - 548 - 549 - 550 - 551 - 552 - 553 - 554 - 555 - 556 - 557 - 558 - 559 - 560 - 561 - 562 - 563 - 564 - 565 - 566 - 567 - 568 - 569 - 570 - 571 - 572 - 573 - 574 - 575 - 576 - 577 - 578 - 579 - 580 - 581 - 582 - 583 - 584 - 585 - 586 - 587 - 588 - 589 - 590 - 591 - 592 - 593 - 594 - 595 - 596 - 597 - 598 - 599 - 600 - 601 - 602 - 603 - 604 - 605 - 606 - 607 - 608 - 609 - 610 - 611 - 612 - 613 - 614 - 615 - 616 - 617 - 618 - 619 - 620 - 621 - 622 - 623 - 624 - 625 - 626 - 627 - 628 - 629 - 630 - 631 - 632 - 633 - 634 - 635 - 636 - 637 - 638 - 639 - 640 - 641 - 642 - 643 - 644 - 645 - 646 - 647 - 648 - 649 - 650 - 651 - 652 - 653 - 654 - 655 - 656 - 657 - 658 - 659 - 660 - 661 - 662 - 663 - 664 - 665 - 666 - 667 - 668 - 669 - 670 - 671 - 672 - 673 - 674 - 675 - 676 - 677 - 678 - 679 - 680 - 681 - 682 - 683 - 684 - 685 - 686 - 687 - 688 - 689 - 690 - 691 - 692 - 693 - 694 - 695 - 696 - 697 - 698 - 699 - 700 - 701 - 702 - 703 - 704 - 705 - 706 - 707 - 708 - 709 - 710 - 711 - 712 - 713 - 714 - 715 - 716 - 717 - 718 - 719 - 720 - 721 - 722 - 723 - 724 - 725 - 726 - 727 - 728 - 729 - 730 - 731 - 732 - 733 - 734 - 735 - 736 - 737 - 738 - 739 - 740 - 741 - 742 - 743 - 744 - 745 - 746 - 747 - 748 - 749 - 750 - 751 - 752 - Next Page

 

Latest News
Updated: 07/30/21 @ 4:56 pm

1. 'RICK AND MORTY' RELEASES SEASON 5'S VOLTRON EPISODE OPENING

2. ORIGINAL ART SHOW ON THE EXP TONIGHT!

3. HARLEY QUINN'S ANIMATED ADVENTURES COME TO COMICS

4. FIRST LOOK AT 'MISTER MIRACLE: THE GREAT ESCAPE' BY VARIAN JOHNSON & DANIEL ISLES

5. MARVEL'S 'SHANG-CHI AND THE LEGEND OF THE TEN RINGS' FEATURETTE RELEASED



DF Interviews
ETHAN SACKS



CNI Podcast
EPISODE 1058 - CNI-PIERCER!

Reviews: Buffy the Vampire Slayer: Willow #1, Empyre #0: Avengers, Empyre #0: Fantastic Four, Snowpiercer season finale, The Old Guard film 


Newsletter Sign-up


Dynamic Forces & The Dynamic Forces logo ® and © Dynamic Forces, Inc.
All other books, titles, characters, character names, slogans, logos and related indicia are ™ and © their respective creators.
Privacy Policy