UPCOMING PRODUCT
EVERYTHING STAN LEE!
INCENTIVES
THIS JUST IN!
COMIC BOOKS
TRADE PAPERBACKS
HARDCOVERS
3D SCULPTURES
CGC GRADED COMICS
LITHOGRAPHS AND POSTERS
TRADING CARDS
PRODUCT ARCHIVE
DF DAILY SPECIAL
CONTEST
The All-New Comicon.com! from comicon.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

LANSDALE & TRUMAN'S DEAD FOLKS TPB

PRICE:

$7.99 MSRP: $9.99 YOU SAVE 20%

The cult favorite team of Joe R. Lansdale and Timothy Truman are back together bringing
all the hilarious insanity and violence that made their Jonah Hex series modern classics.
Except this time the kid gloves are off as they deliver even more mayhem, death and, of
course, Zombies! Wayne is a bounty hunter, but he has the bad luck to be one in the
middle of a desert filled with the undead. But he has to bring in his man if he wants to get
paid, and the dead folks had best get out of his way if they know what's good for 'em!
But of course, being dead, they don't. Joe Lansdale's over-the-top dialogue and Truman's
crisp lines make this book a must-read for fans of Garth Ennis and Warren Ellis' work, if
you're not already a convert to the church of Lansdale.

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED FOR MATURE READERS


RELATED PRODUCTS:

MORE MISC



FANS WHO BOUGHT THIS TITLE ALSO BOUGHT:

MR & MRS X #1 SIGNED BY TERRY AND RACHEL DODSON
$49.99

F5 ORIGIN #1 LIMTED EDITION COMIC
$6.95

DOOM PATROL #2 BY GERARD WAY FIRST PRINTING CGC GRADED!
$89.99

SEND THIS PAGE TO A FRIEND!

SKU: C100483
Shipping: Sold Out
 

Latest News
Updated: 10/22/19 @ 6:18 pm

1. BLOODSHOT #1 SCALES THE SEPTEMBER SALES CHART

2. VAULT ANNOUNCES 'VAGRANT QUEEN: A PLANET CALLED DOOM' SERIES

3. MARVEL TV TOPPER JEPH LOEB TO EXIT

4. 'BLACK LIGHTNING': "THE BOOK OF OCCUPATION: CHAPTER FOUR" PROMO

5. 'THE FLASH': NEW "THERE WILL BE BLOOD" PHOTOS



DF Interviews
JOSH BLAYLOCK



CNI Podcast
EPISODE 990 - NYCC: RUNAWAYS W/ ALLEGRA ACOSTA/ARIELA BARER/RHENZY FELIZ/VIRGINIA GARDNER/LYRICA OKANO/GREGG SULKIN/JOSH SCHWARTZ/STEPHANIE SAVAGE/JEPH LOEB!


Newsletter Sign-up


Dynamic Forces & The Dynamic Forces logo ® and © Dynamic Forces, Inc.
All other books, titles, characters, character names, slogans, logos and related indicia are ™ and © their respective creators.
Privacy Policy