UPCOMING PRODUCT
EVERYTHING STAN LEE!
INCENTIVES
THIS JUST IN!
COMIC BOOKS
TRADE PAPERBACKS
HARDCOVERS
3D SCULPTURES
CGC GRADED COMICS
LITHOGRAPHS AND POSTERS
TRADING CARDS
PRODUCT ARCHIVE
DF DAILY SPECIAL
CONTEST
HUMBLE COMICS BUNDLE: GARTH ENNIS' THE BOYS & MORE BY DYNAMITE from humblebundle.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

LANSDALE & TRUMAN'S DEAD FOLKS TPB

PRICE:
$7.99 MSRP: $9.99 YOU SAVE 20%

The cult favorite team of Joe R. Lansdale and Timothy Truman are back together bringing
all the hilarious insanity and violence that made their Jonah Hex series modern classics.
Except this time the kid gloves are off as they deliver even more mayhem, death and, of
course, Zombies! Wayne is a bounty hunter, but he has the bad luck to be one in the
middle of a desert filled with the undead. But he has to bring in his man if he wants to get
paid, and the dead folks had best get out of his way if they know what's good for 'em!
But of course, being dead, they don't. Joe Lansdale's over-the-top dialogue and Truman's
crisp lines make this book a must-read for fans of Garth Ennis and Warren Ellis' work, if
you're not already a convert to the church of Lansdale.

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED FOR MATURE READERS


QTY:

RELATED PRODUCTS:

MORE MISC



FANS WHO BOUGHT THIS TITLE ALSO BOUGHT:

MULTI-PUBLISHER DECEMBER HOLIDAY PACKAGE
$29.99

COOL COMIC-CON COLLECTION!
$197.00

BLACK PANTHER: THE MAN WITHOUT FEAR #513 - SIGNED BY STAN LEE
$499.99

SEND THIS PAGE TO A FRIEND!

SKU: C100483
Shipping: Available Soon!
 

Latest News
Updated: 08/20/19 @ 10:28 pm

1. 'THE DARK CRYSTAL: AGE OF RESISTANCE' RETURNS TO THRA IN NEW FEATURETTE

2. DISNEY'S 'CRUELLA' MOVES TO MEMORIAL DAY 2021

3. 'Y THE LAST MAN' CASTS MONKEY FROM 'FRIENDS' AS CAPUCHIN AMPERSAND

4. ‘RIVERDALE’ FINDS BAD GUY FOR ARCHIE IN JUAN RIEDINGER

5. 'MATRIX 4' OFFICIALLY A GO WITH KEANU REEVES, CARRIE-ANNE MOSS AND LANA WACHOWSKI



DF Interviews
JOHN JACKSON MILLER



CNI Podcast
EPISODE 970 - SDCC: STUMPTOWN W/ COBIE SMULDERS/JAKE JOHNSON/COLE SIBUS/CAMRYN MANHEIM/MICHAEL EALY/GREG RUCKA/TANTOO CARDINAL/ADRIAN MARTINEZ/DAVID BERNAD!


Newsletter Sign-up


Dynamic Forces & The Dynamic Forces logo ® and © Dynamic Forces, Inc.
All other books, titles, characters, character names, slogans, logos and related indicia are ™ and © their respective creators.
Privacy Policy